Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Programme Team

Academic Committee
Associate Professor Low Buen Sin (Chair)
Associate Dean (China Programmes)
Nanyang Business School

Mr Lie Kok Keong
Partner, Accounting & Valuation
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Associate Professor Tan Mui Siang, Patricia
Head, Division of Accounting
Nanyang Business School

Mr Eric Teo
Founding Chairman, IVAS
Adjunct Associate Professor
Nanyang Business School

Mr Nick Leong
Associate Director
Institute of Valuers and Appraisers of Singapore

Ms Jessica Leong
Senior Assistant Director
Nanyang Executive Education, Nanyang Business School
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...