Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Programme Assessment

The Chartered Valuer and Appraiser Programme includes an assessment at the end of each level (Levels I, II, and III). There will be a total of three assessments for the full programme.

Participants must successfully pass the assessment at each level to progress to the next level.

The assessments are conducted in English and will be taken in Singapore.​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...