Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Europe

< < Back​ 


AUSTRIA
Nanyang MBA

Mr Martin Schmidt (Vienna)
MBA (Technology), 2013
ma_schmidt@gmx.at
 
FRANCE
Nanyang MBA

Mr Pierre Vinarnic (Paris)
MBA (Banking & Finance) , 2016
NTU-ESSEC Double Degree Programme
pierrevinarnic@gmail.com

Mr Lionel Vincke (Paris)
MBA (Strategy), 2011
lvincke@azzana.net​
GERMANY
Nanyang Fellows MBA

Mr Petja Stoever (Hamburg)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2011
petja1@e.ntu.edu.sg

Nanyang MBA


Mr Christian Kirschner (Cologne)
MBA, 2007
christian.kirschner@gmx.net

Ms Luisa Knoche (Cologne)
MBA, 2016
l.knoche@hotmail.de

Ms Melina Loeven (Cologne)
MBA, 2016
melina.loeven@web.de​

Mr Lothar Schulte (Hamburg)
MBA (International Business), 1999
LS@iws-nord.de​​

Ms Janina Wolf (Cologne & Frankfurt)
MBA, 2017
jawo184@aol.com​

Mr Oliver Wolter (Hanover)
MBA, 2009
Singaporeoliver@gmail.com

Ms Vida Zhou (Berlin)
MBA (Strategy), 2013
dan_zhou0605@hotmail.com

HUNGARY
Nanyang Fellows MBA

Ms Klaudia Romhanyi (Budapest)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2003
PPZ094315@e.ntu.edu.sg
NETHERLANDS
Nanyang MBA

Ms Karin Kupzok
(Utrecht)
MBA (Accountancy), 2010
jokacapa@yahoo.com.sg
flag_norway.jpg
NORWAY
Nanyang Executive MBA

Mr Glenn Ruud 
(Oslo)
Executive MBA, 2011
Glenn.ruud@dnvgl.com​
RUSSIA
Nanyang Executive MBA

Ms Anastasia Genow (Moscow)
Executive MBA, 2014
anastasia.genow@yahoo.com​​

Nanyang Fellows MBA

Mr Sergey Lotvin
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2017
Lotvin@gmail.com​

Nanyang MBA


Ms Elena Stepanova (Moscow)
MBA (WASEDA), 2011
estepanova@me.com

SPAIN 
Nanyang MBA

Ms Susan Calderon (Madrid)
MBA (International Business), 2010
calderonsusan@gamil.com
SWITZERLAND 

Nanyang MBA

Mr Andreas Denzler (Zurich)
MBA (Finance), 2011
andi.denzler@gmail.com 

Mr Noah Gunzinger (Zurich)
MBA, 2010
 
Mr Marc Oliver Hauser (Zurich)
MBA (Finance), 2011
 
Dr. Vinay Kalia (Zurich)
MBA (International Business), 2003
 
Mr Kaspar Weilenmann (Zurich)
MBA (Finance), 2012


Master of Science in Financial Engineering
 
Mr Christophe Magnin (Geneva)
MSc (Financial Engineering), 2011
TURKEY 
Nanyang MBA

Mr Ercument Akilli
(Istanbul)
MBA (International Business), 2012
ercu.ak​illi@gmail.com
UK 

Nanyang Executive MBA

Mr Rodrigo Marquez (London)
Executive MBA, 2013
marquez.pacanins@gmail.com​

Nanyang MBA

Mr John Knudsen (London)
MBA (Strategy), 2011
 
Mr Oliver Parschat (London)
MBA (WASEDA), 2014
 
Mr John Spencer (London)
MBA (Strategy), 2012
 

Master of Science in Financial Engineering 

Ms Lu Feng (London)
MSc (Financial Engineering), 2011

 
Bachelor of Accountancy 
 
Mr Lee Zhong Wen (London)
Bachelor of Accountancy, 2008

 ​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...