Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Asia


< < Back​ 
 

BRUNEI 
Bachelor of Business

Ms Stephanie Tan
 
Bachelor of Business (Marketing), 2008
stefenee@gmail.com​

 
CAMBODIA 

Nanyang Executive MBA


Mr Philip Kao (Siem Reap)
Nanyang Executive MBA, 2010
setkao77@gmail.com​

Nanyang Fellows MBA

Ms Mara Sam (Phnom Penh)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2017
marasam.cte@gmail.com​​

Mr Sokeavuth Tieng (Phnom Penh)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2012​​
sokeavuth@nbc.org.kh

Bachelor of Business

Ms Alicia Lim Sok Hourng (Phnom Penh​)
Bachelor of Business (Human Resource Consulting), 2009

CHINA 

Nanyang Fellows MBA

Mr Yao Chong Yang (Beijing)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2017
YAOC0007@e.ntu.edu.sg​

Ms Zhang Jing (Beijing)

Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2017
jzhang060@e.ntu.edu.sg​​

Nanyang MBA

Mr Rey Dai (Guangzhou)
MBA, 2012
 
Mr Felix Gao (Beijing)
MBA (Banking & Finance), 2015

Mr Lars Jandt (HK SAR)
MBA (Marketing), 2003
lars_jandt@web.de

Mr Joe Joseph (Hangzhou)
MBA (Banking & Finance), 2016
joe002@e.ntu.edu.sg​

Mr Wayne Lim (HK SAR)
MBA (Strategy), 2011
wayne.w.lim@gmail.com

Ms Tina Musstopf​ (Beijing)
MBA (Strategy), 2010
tina.musstopf@gmail.com​

Ms Atsuyo Oda (HK SAR)
MBA (WASEDA), 2010
atsuyo.oda@gmail.com​

Mr Waqar N Osman (HK SAR)
MBA (Finance), 2014
waqar.nadir@gmail.com

Ms Lalita S P (HK SAR)
MBA (Banking & Finance), 2007
lalitasp77@gmail.com​​
 
Mr Henry Tseng (Ningbo)
MBA (Finance), 2014
henrytseng@lfproducts.com​​

Mr Calvin Zeng (Shanghai)
MBA (Finance), 2013

Master of Science in Financial Engineering

Mr Kurt Selleslagh (Hong Kong SAR)
MSc (Financial Engineering), 2007
 
Ms Lea Tan (Hong Kong SAR)
MSc (Financial Engineering), 2013
Bachelor of Accountancy
 
Mr Kerry Ge (Hong Kong SAR)
Bachelor of Accountancy, 2009
 
Mr Tan Ee Sin (Hong Kong SAR)
Bachelor of Accountancy, 2006

Bachelor of Business

Mr Norman Chia (Shanghai)
Bachelor of Business (Banking & Finance), 2011
chianorman@gmail.com

Mr Ray Lee (Hong Kong SAR)
Bachelor of Business (Banking & Finance), 2012
 
Mr Lim Aik Leong (Shanghai)
Bachelor of Business (Marketing), 2008
 
Mr Tian Cheng (Hong Kong SAR)
Bachelor of Business (Actuarial Science), 2011
INDIA 
Nanyang Fellows MBA

Mr Venkat Wuppuluru (Gurgaon)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2017
venkat.w@gmail.com​

Nanyang MBA


Mr Shantanu Chakravartty (New Delhi)
MBA, 2007
shanchak2000@yahoo.co.in

Mr Avik Chatterjee (Mumbai)
MBA (Strategy), 2010
avik_2108@yahoo.co.in

Mr Deep Dabholkar (Bangalore)
MBA (Strategy & Innovation), 2016
deepsdabholkar@gmail.com​

Mr Sharan Grover (Kolkata)
MBA (WASEDA), 2016
sharan_grover@yahoo.com

Mr Irfan Khan (Delhi)
MBA (Strategy), 2012
iekhan@gmail.com

Ms Khushboo Singh (Mumbai)
MBA (Banking & Finance), 2017
singh.khushboo44@gmail.com

Mr Karan Trehan (Chandigarh & Punjab Region)
MBA (Banking & Finance), 2005
trehankaran@thefirstepschool.com

Mr Sunil Tulsiani (Mumbai)
MBA (Marketing), 2011
sunil_tulsiani@yahoo.com​

Master of Management in Hospitality

Mr 
Sibi Mathew (Kochi/Cochin) 
Master of Management in Hospitality, 2010
sibi_mathew@rediffmail.com

Bachelor of Accountancy

Mr Aaron Zhang (Mumbai)
Bachelor of Accountancy, 2010
azy.zhang@hotmail.com​

INDONESIA 

Nanyang MBA

Mr Weitarsa Hendarto (Jakarta)
MBA (Marketing), 2003
 
Ms Devy Limansubroto (Cirebon)
MBA. 2014

Ms Indah Purnama Sari (Jakarta)
MBA, 2016
indah.et08@gmail.com​
 
Ms Yonny Setiady (Jakarta)
MBA (Finance), 2009
 
Ms Wahyu Widianti (Jakarta)
MBA (Finance), 2013
 
Mr Johnny Widoto (Jakarta)
MBA (Strategy), 2010

 

Master of Science in Financial Engineering

Mr Jeffery Junus (Jakarta)
MSc (Financial Engineering), 2007
JAPAN 

Nanyang MBA 

Mr Ralph Camus (Tokyo)
MBA (WASEDA), 2012
 
Mr Harutaka Ichinoki (Tokyo)
MBA, 2013
 
Mr Hiroshi Ikeda (Tokyo)
MBA (WASEDA), 2008

Mr Yash Khandelwal (Yokohama)
MBA (Marketing), 2014
 
Mr Hideaki Mukai (Tokyo)
MBA (WASEDA), 2012
 
Mr Alex Nicolau (Kyoto)
MBA (WASEDA), 2010
Alexandre_Nicolau@suntory.co.jp

Mr Justin Prescott (Tokyo)
MBA (WASEDA), 2017
scjmprescott@gmail.com​

Mr Yuji Sato (Tokyo)
MBA (WASEDA), 2017
YUJI001@e.ntu.edu.sg​
 
Mr Tomoyuki Suzuki (Tokyo)
MBA (WASEDA), 2008

 

Master of Science in Financial Engineering 

Mr Kei Suzuki (Tokyo)
MSc (Financial Engineering), 2014

 
Bachelor of Business
 
Mr Andrew Tan (Tokyo)
Bachelor of Business (Financial Analysis), 2001
KAZAKHSTAN 

Nanyang Fellows MBA 

Mr Talgat Chinikeyev (Astana)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2011

 

Nanyang MBA 

Ms Renee How (Almaty)
MBA (Strategy), 2010
MALAYSIA

Nanyang MBA 

Mr Preetesh Deora (Kuala Lumpur)
MBA (Strategy), 2012

Mr Yeoh Khee Hing (Kuala Lumpur)
MBA, 2016
kheehingyeoh@gmail.com
 
Ms Susie Yong (Kuala Lumpur)
MBA (Accountancy), 1999


MYANMAR

Nanyang Fellows MBA 

Ms Sophie Thida Htun (Yangon)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2012

Nanyang MBA


Mr Aung Myo Lwin (Yangon)
MBA (Finance), 2010
aungmyo.lwin@gmail.com

Master of Science in Finance

Ms Shwe Ni (Yangon)
MSc (Finance), 2010
shweni007@gmail.com​​

NEPAL 
Nanyang MBA

Mr Ayush Amatya (Kathmandu)
MBA (Strategy), 2010
ayushamatya@yahoo.com
PAKISTAN
Nanyang Fellows MBA

Mr Syed Ali Murtaza (Lahore)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2017
ambukhari98@gmail.com

Nanyang MBA


Mr Danish Nawab

MBA (Strategy), 2012
danishnawab@gmail.com

Mr Ali Iqtedar Shah
MBA (Marketing), 2012
ali.iqtedar.shah@hotmail.com

PHILIPPINES
Nanyang MBA

Mr Rondel Apelo (Manila)
MBA (Waseda), 2017
rondel.apelo@gmail.com

Ms Patricia Berba (Manila)
MBA (International Business), 1999
berbapm@gmail.com​​

Mr Gabby Roxas (Manila)
MBA, 2016
roxas.gabby@gmail.com

Ms Claire Kennie Sang (Cebu)
MBA (WASEDA), 2015
claire_sang@ymail.com

SINGAPORE
Nanyang Executive MBA

Capt. Cedric Viado Caguido
Executive MBA, 2015
cedric.v.caguioa@gmail.com​​​

Nanyang MBA


Mr Benoit Anger
MBA (Finance), 2013
NBSAlumniOffice@ntu.edu.sg

Mr Cord M Briggs
MBA, 2017
cordbriggs100@gmail.com

Ms Tintin Espiritu

MBA, 2015
tinespiritu@gmail.com​


Bachelor of Business

Mr Roy Liang
Bachelor of Business (Tourism & Hospitality Management), 2010
royliang.mk@gmail.com​

SRI LANKA
Nanyang MBA

Mr Dilina Fernando
MBA (Strategy & Innovation), 2015
dilinaf@gmail.com
SOUTH KOREA
Nanyang MBA

Mr Chang Chul Won, Tadeo (Seoul)
MBA (Finance), 2014
tadeojang@gmail.com

Mr Cho Moohwan (Seoul)
MBA, 2016
MOOHWAN001@e.ntu.edu.sg​

Mr Choi Ryoon, Michael (Seoul)
MBA (Strategy),2014
lpccr@lgchem.com

Mr Park Sangjun (Seoul)
MBA, 2014
jade486@gmail.com

TAIWAN 
Nanyang MBA

Mr Eric Huang (Taipei)
MBA (WASEDA), 2014
LHUANG007@e.ntu.edu.sg

Ms Chantel Lin (Taipei)
MBA, 2016
lszuyu001@ntu.edu.sg

Ms Jennifer Lu (Taipei)
MBA (Marketing), 2012
jenniferlu.1983@gmail.com

THAILAND
Master of Management in Hospitality

Mr 
Nikhom Jensiriratanakorn (Bangkok) 
Master of Management in Hospitality, 2009
nikhom.jen@gmail.com​

Nanyang Fellows MBA

Mr Danai Nanasombat (Bangkok)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 1999
DanaiN@chevron.com​​

Nanyang MBA


Ms Chaweewan Gatepithaya (Bangkok)
MBA (Finance), 2013
chaweenwan.gatepithaya@gmail.com

Mr Prateek Gupta (Bangkok)
MBA, 2017
guptaprateek1989@gmail.com​

Ms Sirirat Kiatkaseman (Bangkok)
MBA (Strategy), 2010
berry_bow@hotmail.com
 
Mr Bhargavan Nandakumar (Bangkok)
MBA (Strategic Management), 2006
bhargavan.n@gmail.com

Ms Nitchima Sunthornrangsan (Bangkok)
MBA, 2015
nitchima.s@gmail.com​​

Mr Piti Thanapornpun (Bangkok)
MBA (WASEDA), 2015
petecu29@gmail.com

VIETNAM 

Nanyang Fellows MBA

Mr Tran Duc Hai Du (Ho Chi Minh City)
Nanyang Fellows MBA, 2011
tdhaidu@gmail.com​


Nanyang MBA

Mr Nguyen Bui (Hanoi & Ho Chi Minh City)
MBA, 2013
 
Mr Nguyen Dinh Truong (Hanoi & Ho Chi Minh City)
MBA (Finance), 2009
nguyendinhtruong@yahoo.com​​

Mr Nguyen Duc Hung Linh (Hanoi)
MBA, 2006

Ms Betty Nguyen Phan Khoi Nguyen 
(Hanoi & Ho Chi Minh City)
MBA (Finance), 2014
khoinyuyenami@yahoo.com​

Mr Nguyen Truong Giang (Ho Chi Minh City)
MBA (Strategy), 2014
giang.truong.nguyen.84@gmail.com​

Ms Helena Pham Thi Thu Hang (Hanoi)
MBA (Marketing), 2009
hang.ftt@gmail.com​
 ​
Ms Pham Thi Thu Trang (Hanoi)
MBA, 2005

 

Bachelor of Accountancy 

Ms Helen Huyuh Nha Ly (Ho Chi Minh City)
Bachelor of Accountancy, 2010

Bachelor of Business 

Ms Joyce Le Phuong Thao (Ho Chi Minh City)
Bachelor of Business (Marketing), 2016
 
Ms Lynette Pham Phuong Dung (Ho Chi Minh City)
Bachelor of Business (Banking & Finance), 2008
​UZBEKISTAN
Nanyang MBA

Ms Diyora Karabaeva
MBA (WASEDA), 2016
DIYORA001@e.ntu.edu.sg​​

< < Back​ ​
​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...