Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Alumni Associations (Singapore)

The Nanyang Business School Alumni Association

The Nanyang Business School Alumni Association was set up with the objective of reinforcing valuable bonds among graduates of the school, and forging strong ties between the school and its graduates. The Association ​organ​ises many activities through the year to promote the interests of alumni, while enlisting their support for the progress and development of their alma mater.

Executive Committee

Appointment Name
President Mr Sarjit Singh
First Vice-President Ms Anna Chen Heung Kwan
Second Vice-President Mr Alex Lim Hongyao
Honorary Secretary Ms Abigail ​​Chen Huixin
Honorary Treasurer Ms Eileen Kieo Yi Lin
Member Mr Choo Jon Haw
Member Mr Christopher Chye Nyit Fhen
Member Ms Chevon Low Ching Chieh
Member Mr Muhammad Ashiq Chu Bin Muhd Hisham Chu
Member Mr Bernard Tan Ming Wee
Member Mr Calvin Teh Ching Kai
Member Ms Tina
NBS Representative Ms Ann Ong Ann Huey
Honorary Auditor Chan Leng Leng & Co

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...